水上索尼娃

水上索尼娃是一艘超豪华的23米游艇,结合了索尼娃招牌的热情好客和私人包船的自由。 从马尔代夫的索尼娃芙西或索尼娃贾尼出发,航程可以是一日游,也可以是更久的海上探险。

这艘两卧室游艇最多可容纳四名成人和两名儿童,拥有宽敞的甲板和优雅的内饰,包括甲板上的按摩浴缸、用餐区和玻璃底水疗浴缸。 游艇上经验丰富的船组成员包括船长、本地向导和海钓向导、管家、厨师、康养理疗师和船务机师。 根据您的要求,我们的潜水教练、冲浪教练、天文学家也可以随船出行,或也可以带上摄影师请他随行为您拍摄照片和视频。

每一次出海航行都是根据宾客的需求量身定制的,无论您是想探索最好的冲浪或潜水点,在荒岛上登陆,还是只是驶向日落。

查看更多

 

 

如果想在水上索尼娃游艇上航行,请通过soneva.com或联系我们的预订团队以独家在线价格预订您的旅程。 入住索尼娃芙西或索尼娃贾尼期间,我们的赤足管家也可以帮您组织半天或全天水上索尼娃体验。

水上索尼娃从芭环礁的索尼娃芙西或诺努环礁的索尼娃贾尼起航。 每次航行都可以与索尼娃任一度假村的住宿相结合。 或者,选择大海、沙滩和风帆的套餐,在我们两个度假村之间航行,享受独特的多目的地假期。 也可以包下我们的游艇,感受印度洋上的一系列体验,或举办特别庆典或私密婚礼等。

我们马尔代夫豪华游艇上的每一次航行都是为您和亲友量身定制的。 在您来之前,与我们的预订团队一起规划您完美的行程,然后与我们的船长一起规划航线,无论是在船上还是在海上,您都将享受独一无二的体验。

宾客留言

大海,沙滩和风帆

通过6天5晚的组合目的地套餐探索令人惊艳的马尔代夫。 在豪华的水上索尼娃游艇上享受1晚全膳住宿,以及在索尼娃芙西和索尼娃贾尼享受2晚含早餐的住宿。

查看套餐

 

水上索尼娃体验

在海上和海岛都留下难忘的回忆。 不论您想怎么放松,可以是在无人的海滩上享受家庭野餐,也可以是在海上邂逅令人难以置信的海洋生物,可以是与专业天文学家一起观星,也可以是参与到一系列激动人心的水上运动来。

Boom Swing

Why simply jump off Soneva in Aqua’s upper deck when you can swing off like Tarzan? We attach a rope to the yacht’s boom and you’ll be swinging in no time

Soneva Surfari

The Baa and Noonu Atoll have several local spots in addition to Goidhoo, which is one of the most well-known areas in the Maldives for surfing. Soneva in Aqua is the perfect platform for a surfing holiday, the added benefits of having your very own world-class chef, spa therapist, surf instructor – and lets not forget having a private tender to take you right to the breaks – make this a package not to be missed.

Dolphin Sled

The Dolphin Sled experience, the only one of its kind in the Maldives, on Soneva in Aqua is a unique way to explore the magnificent underwater world and encounter curious dolphins along the way. As you fly through the depths on a glider, there’s no need to hold on – the supporting seat means you only use your hands to adjust your descent and ascent. With minimal effort, you can relax and stay under the water for much longer periods of time, taking in those magnificent subaquatic views. Dolphins are fascinated by the sled, and will swim right up to take a friendly look. Guests wanting to try the Dolphin Sled experience will need to be able to swim and should be comfortable in the water without a life jacket.  

Jigging for Chokka

Try your hand at catching squid after the sun has set and the stars are out. Learn how to use a very specific jig and a bright light to lure in the squid.

包船和行程

搭乘我们马尔代夫的豪华游艇“水上索尼娃”,开启一场发现之旅,可以是一晚体验,也可以是一场环绕整个马尔代夫群岛最美环礁的航行。 以下是一些我们最受欢迎的游艇行程。

一晚

水上索尼娃过夜体验

享受悠闲的航行,前往芭环礁的一些最佳浮潜点,在游艇用餐,在玻璃底水疗浴缸中放松身心,并跟我们一起做日出瑜伽放松身心。

发现更多

两晚

发现芭环礁

探索联合国教科文组织生物圈保护区的奇观。 在清澈的海水浮潜,也可以在游艇上寻找海豚,并请我们的健康理疗师为您准备水疗护理好好享受

发现更多

三晚

三环礁探险

前往马尔代夫最美丽的三个环礁——芭环礁(Baa Atoll)、拉环礁(Raa Atoll)和诺努环礁(Noonu Atoll)——享受美味佳肴、海岛观光和舒缓的按摩。

发现更多

四晚

索尼娃深度体验

这一完整的马尔代夫体验包含四个不同的环礁。 在哈尼法鲁湾(Hanifaru Bay)与蝠鲼一起游泳,享用美味佳肴,在隐蔽的小海湾浮潜和潜水,等等。

发现更多

餐饮体验

 

水上索尼娃船组人员中包括一名您的专属厨师。 每餐都是为您量身定制的,无论是在甲板上享用健康的日出早餐、在荒岛上享用当日捕获的海鲜烧烤,还是在星空下享用马尔代夫式盛宴。 在海上,您将享有一切自由选择的权利。

水上索尼娃的康养

我们经验丰富的船组人员还包括一位专为您服务的健康和瑜伽专家。 新的一天从甲板上的日出瑜伽开始,之后还可以尽情享受按摩,或在星空下冥想。

远洋航行和跳岛游玩

联系我们的预订团队,了解更多有关水上索尼娃印度洋包船的需求、设计定制出海旅程或预订索尼娃度假村之间航程等信息。

MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Sign up to our Newsletter

Form Loading

whois: Andy White WordPress Website Developer London

© 2022 Soneva. All Rights Reserved.

Soneva in Aqua

Our ultra-luxurious 23-metre yacht in the Maldives combines Soneva’s luxurious hospitality with the freedom of a private charter on the Indian Ocean.

Sailing from both Soneva Fushi and Soneva Jani, voyages range from a half-day or full-day Soneva in Aqua cruise to live-aboard adventures around the Maldives archipelago. Each bespoke charter is tailored to your needs, whether you want to explore the best surf breaks or dive spots, drop anchor at deserted islands, or simply sail towards the sunset.

Our highly experienced crew includes a captain, mechanic, Barefoot Guardian, head chef and wellness therapist. Upon request, they can also be joined by a dive master, surf instructor, astronomer or digital storyteller.

View Yacht

 

 

For stay-aboard voyages on Soneva in Aqua, you can reserve your voyage with exclusive online rates through soneva.com, or by contacting our Reservations Team. Half day or full day experiences can be organised through your Barefoot Guardian during your stay at Soneva Fushi or Soneva Jani, or you can contact our Reservations Team.

Soneva in Aqua sets sail from both Soneva Fushi in the Baa Atoll and Soneva Jani in the Noonu Atoll. Every voyage can be combined with a stay at either resort, or you can sail between the two resorts for a unique multi-destination holiday with the Sea, Sand and Sail package. The yacht can also be chartered for a range of experiences, or for special celebrations, such as intimate wedding ceremonies.

Every voyage on our luxurious yacht in the Maldives is tailored to you and your guests. Before you arrive, plan your perfect itinerary with our Reservations Team, then plot a course with our Captain to enjoy one-of-a-kind experiences in the Indian Ocean, both on board or at sea.

Testimonials

Luxury Resorts in the Maldives - Over Water Villas with Slides

Sea, Sand and Sail

Discover the breath-taking Maldives with a 6-day, 5-night combined destination package. Enjoy a 1-night full-board stay on the luxurious Soneva in Aqua yacht, plus 2 nights with complimentary breakfast at both Soneva Fushi and Soneva Jani.

Discover Package

 

Soneva in Aqua Experiences

Make unforgettable memories both above and below the waves. Find the best breaks on a surfari, enjoy a family picnic on a deserted beach, encounter incredible marine life, star-gaze with an expert astronomer or fuel your adrenaline with a range of exciting water sports.

Boom Swing

Why simply jump off Soneva in Aqua’s upper deck when you can swing off like Tarzan? We attach a rope to the yacht’s boom and you’ll be swinging in no time

Soneva Surfari

The Baa and Noonu Atoll have several local spots in addition to Goidhoo, which is one of the most well-known areas in the Maldives for surfing. Soneva in Aqua is the perfect platform for a surfing holiday, the added benefits of having your very own world-class chef, spa therapist, surf instructor – and lets not forget having a private tender to take you right to the breaks – make this a package not to be missed.

Dolphin Sled

The Dolphin Sled experience, the only one of its kind in the Maldives, on Soneva in Aqua is a unique way to explore the magnificent underwater world and encounter curious dolphins along the way. As you fly through the depths on a glider, there’s no need to hold on – the supporting seat means you only use your hands to adjust your descent and ascent. With minimal effort, you can relax and stay under the water for much longer periods of time, taking in those magnificent subaquatic views. Dolphins are fascinated by the sled, and will swim right up to take a friendly look. Guests wanting to try the Dolphin Sled experience will need to be able to swim and should be comfortable in the water without a life jacket.  

Jigging for Chokka

Try your hand at catching squid after the sun has set and the stars are out. Learn how to use a very specific jig and a bright light to lure in the squid.

Discover Our Stay-Aboard Charters and Itineraries

Set a course for an adventure on Soneva in Aqua, our luxury yacht in the Maldives, from a one-night experience to a voyage around the archipelago’s most beautiful atolls. Read more about our most popular yacht itineraries.

One Night

Soneva in Aqua Overnight Experience

Enjoy a leisurely sail to some of the Baa Atoll’s best snorkelling spots, dine on board, relax in the glass-bottomed spa tub and unwind with sunrise yoga.

Discover More

Two Nights

Baa Atoll Discovery

Explore the wonders of a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve. Snorkel the clear depths, look out for dolphins and indulge in a spa treatment with our wellness therapist

Discover More
Soneva in Aqua, a Luxury Yacht in the Maldives - Soneva Exclusive Offers

Three Nights

The Tri-Atoll Adventure

Voyage to three of the Maldives’ most beautiful atolls – the Baa Atoll, the Raa Atoll and the Noonu Atoll – with delectable cuisine, island excursions and indulgent massages.

Discover More
Discover Soneva, A Family Friendly Resort in the Maldives

Four Nights

Ever Soneva So Connected

The full Maldives experience takes in four different atolls. Swim with mantas in Hanifaru Bay, dine on exceptional cuisine, snorkel and dive in hidden coves, and so much more.

Discover More

Dining Experiences

 

The Soneva in Aqua crew comes with your own dedicated Head Chef. Every meal is tailored to you, whether a healthy sunrise breakfast on deck, a barbecue with the catch of the day on a deserted island, or a Maldivian banquet under the stars. The freedom of choice is yours on the high seas.

Wellness on Soneva in Aqua

Our experienced crew includes a dedicated wellness and yoga expert. Start the day with sunrise yoga on deck, indulge in a massage, or meditate under star-strewn skies.

Sailing the Ocean and Island Hopping Cruises

Contact our Reservations Team to find out more about our Indian Ocean charters on Soneva in Aqua, and design your bespoke journey across the seas or voyage between Soneva’s resorts.

MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Sign up to our Newsletter

Form Loading

whois: Andy White WordPress Website Developer London

© 2022 Soneva. All Rights Reserved.